‘Music, Money, Magnums’ (Mixtape)–Travis Porter…

Travis Porter makes good party music. And most everybody loves a good party. Including yours truly.

Download Music, Money, Magnums. Track listing after the jump.

You can also peep video footage from Travis Porter’s Music, Money, Magnums mixtape release party in Atlanta.

01. Intro
02. Doggin Feat. Short Dogg [Prod by KB]
03. Get It How U Live [Prod by KB]
04. Make Me Sick [Prod by KB & Josh Holiday]
05. Whateva She Want Feat. Yo Gotti & Coco Kiss [Prod by FKi]
06. Make That Ass Clap Ft Slim Dunkin [Prod by FKi]
07. Team Fuk Yo Couch
08. Dem Girls Ft Big Sean [Prod by FKi / Nard & B]
09. Down Low Feat. Tyga
10. Feeling Myself Feat. Jose Guapo [Prod by M16]
11. We Don’t Love Em Feat. SAS [Prod by KB & Josh Holiday]
12. Cake [Prod by FKi]
13. We Outchea [Prod by KB]
14. Heartbreaker [Prod by Nard & B]
15. Ride It [Prod by FKi]
16. College Girl [Prod by Big Fruit]
17. Wake Up Feat. Retro Sushi [Prod by FKi]
18. Propose a Toast [Prod by Illfonics]

Bring It Back Feat. Too Short [Prod by FKi]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.