JSWISS (@JSWISSHere) — Cool Grey (EP)

Cool Grey Cover

NY native (and current UNC-Chapel Hill junior) JSWISSs’ Cool Grey EP is finally here. You can listen to it below and download it for $1. Production provided by Masta JLJ, U’Nique Music, The Colombians and JSWISS himself.

Be sure to check out the promotion JSWISS and I are running from now until December 31. Right now all items in the Nanci O Is Hip Hop store are 20% off. Enter the promo code Cool Grey at checkout and receive an additional 20% off your entire purchase, for a total savings of 40%.

Cool Grey track list:

1) Cool Grey (Prod. By Masta JLJ)
2) Game Six (Prod. By JSWISS)
3) Long Time (Prod. By U’Nique Music)
4) War Feat. Optimus Rhymes (TheArkaeologists)
5) Paranoia
6) World Tour (Prod. By The Colombians)


This entry was posted in EP and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.