‘Montezuma’s Revenge’–Souls Of Mischief Artwork x Track List…

Peep the artwork from Oakland, CA’s Souls Of Mischief [& members of the mighty Hieroglyphics Crew] upcoming album Montezuma’s Revenge. Dope.

The crew tapped artist Steven Lopez to paint a portrait of the group and album producer Prince Paul. Lopez is perhaps best known for his work with Erykah Badu. The album will be available December 2nd via Hiero Imperium Records.

Peep the rest + album tracklisting & Lopez’s work with Erykah Badu after the jump…

Montezuma’s Revenge Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Won!
3. Postal
4. Tour Stories
5. Skit
6. Proper Aim
7. You Got It
8. Hiero HQ
9. Poets Skit
10. Poets
11. Mr. Freeman Skit
12. Fourmation
13. Dead Man Walkin
14. For Real Y’all
15. Lickity Split
16. Home Game
18. Lalala

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.